Telefonrådgivning0485 - 375 75

Medarbetare kansli

Carina Lindegren
Carina Lindegren

Tf förbundsordförande

070-566 25 52

carina.lindegren@demensforbundet.se

Anni Reimers
Anni Reimers

Förbundssekreterare, Kanslichef

08-658 99 21
079-062 22 71

anni.reimers@demensforbundet.se

Annelie Gustafsson
Annelie Gustafsson

Ekonomiansvarig

08-658 99 25
079-062 05 71

annelie.gustafsson@demensforbundet.se

Carina Rejmus Cohen
Carina Rejmus Cohen

Informatör

08-658 99 23
079-062 06 34

carina.rejmus@demensforbundet.se

Catharina MacGregor
Catharina MacGregor

Kanslist

08-658 99 27
079-062 05 75

catharina.macgregor@demensforbundet.se

Carina Glebenius
Carina Glebenius

Demensfonden kansli

08-658 99 24/26

carina.glebenius@demensforbundet.se

Laila Eriksson
Laila Eriksson

Förbundskonsulent,
södra Sverige

076-511 26 80

laila.eriksson@demensforbundet.se

Anette Svensson
Anette Svensson

Förbundskonsulent,
norra Sverige

072-546 04 22

anette.svensson@demensforbundet.se

Josefine Allenberg
Josefine Allenberg

Förbundskonsulent

076-511 26 10

josefine.allenberg@demensforbundet.se

Margareta Svensson
Margareta Svensson

Handledare

072-145 40 91

margareta.svensson@demensforbundet.se

Lotta Olofsson
Lotta Olofsson

Arbetsterapeut, Projektledare

076-825 35 80

lotta.olofsson@demensforbundet.se

Bli medlem Ge en gåva Upp
Telefonrådgivning 0485 - 375 75