Telefonrådgivning0485 - 375 75

Medarbetare kansli

Pär Rahmström
Pär Rahmström

Förbundsordförande

08-658 99 22,
070-746 49 77

par.rahmstrom@demensforbundet.se

Anni Reimers
Anni Reimers

Förbundssekreterare

08-658 99 21

anni.reimers@demensforbundet.se

Elisabeth Berglund-Lindh
Elisabeth Berglund-Lindh

Ekonomiansvarig

08-658 99 25

elisabeth@demensforbundet.se

Carina Rejmus Cohen
Carina Rejmus Cohen

Informatör

08-658 99 23

carina.rejmus@demensforbundet.se

Carina Glebenius
Carina Glebenius

Demensfonden kansli

08-658 99 26

carina.glebenius@demensforbundet.se

Elisabeth Jerner
Elisabeth Jerner

Demensfonden kansli

08-658 99 27

elisabeth.jerner@demenforbundet.se

Catharina Montgomery
Catharina Montgomery
Margareta Svensson
Margareta Svensson

Förbundskonsulent,
södra Sverige

076-243 97 37

margareta.svensson@demensforbundet.se

Anette Svensson
Anette Svensson

Förbundskonsulent,
norra Sverige

072-546 04 22

anette.svensson@demensforbundet.se

Bli medlem Ge en gåva
0
Telefonrådgivning 0485 - 375 75