Telefonrådgivning0485 - 375 75

Kontakt

Ordförande
Irina Axelsson
Romma 1, 731 13 KÖPING
Mobil: 070-222 29 09
E-post: irina.axelsson@telia.com

Vice ordförande
Anette Elings-Karlsson
Stora gatan 1 A, 731 32 KÖPING
Mobil: 070-625 86 52
E-post: anette.elings@gmail.com

Kassör
Ray Mattsson
Torsgatan 20, 731 34 KÖPING
Mobil: 070-542 21 66
E-post: mattssonray@gmail.com

Sekreterare
Agneta Söderman
Glasgatan 11 B, 731 30 KÖPING
Mobil: 070-335 72 56
E-post: devotet@koping.net

Ledamot
Mikael Gyoni
Lövstigen 4, 731 96 KÖPING
Mobil: 070-651 07 50

Ledamot
Anette Mattsson
Torsgatan 20, 731 34 KÖPING
Mobil: 070- 233 71 44
E-post: mattsson.anette2@gmail.com

Ledamot
Anne-Catrine Jansson
Stekelgatan 39, 731 54 KÖPING
Mobil: 072-305 55 40

Valberedning
Vakant

Köping kommun:

Anhörigkonsulenter:

Lena Löfgren Mobil: 073-699 60 54
E-post: lena.lofgren@koping.se

Åsa Persson Tel: 0221-251 08
E-post: asa.person@koping.se

Demensteamet:

Tel. 0221-258 85 telefontid vardagar 8.00-9.00

Linda Jakobsson
Specialistsjuksköterska/
samordnare
E-post: linda.jakobsson@koping.se

Kimmo Viljamaa
Arbetsterapeut
E-post: kimmo.viljamaa@koping.net

Eva Saaw
Kvalitetschef (SAS) E-post: eva.saaw@koping.se

Malin Svakko
Medicinskt ansvarig sjuksköterska (MAS)
E-post: malin.svakko@koping.se

Bli medlem Ge en gåva Upp
Telefonrådgivning 0485 - 375 75