Telefonrådgivning0485 - 375 75

Kontakt

Ordförande
Irina Axelsson
Romma 1, 731 13 KÖPING
Mobil: 070-222 29 09
E-post: irina.axelsson@telia.com
Vice ordförande
Anette Elings-Karlsson
Glasgatan 11 B, 731 30 KÖPING
Mobil: 070-625 86 52
E-post: anette.elings@gmail.com

Kassör
Christina Berglöw
Bondgårdsvägen 12 A, 731 41 KÖPING
Mobil: 073-826 72 27
E-post: stina_totte@hotmail.com

Sekreterare
Agneta Söderman
Glasgatan 11 B, 731 30 KÖPING
Mobil: 070-335 72 56
E-post: devotet@koping.net

Adjungerande Ledamot
Jan-Erik Andersson
Lostigen 7, 731 43 KÖPING
Mobil: 070-344 95 47
E-post: janerik_and@hotmail.com
Ledamot
Mikael Gyoni
Lövstigen 4, 731 96 KÖPING
Mobil: 070-651 07 50

Ledamot
Anna Östberg
S:t Olovsgatan 62 B, 731 33 KÖPING
Mobil: 070-280 73 79
E-post: anna.ostberg@koping.net
Ledamot
Anne-Catrine Jansson
Stekelgatan 39, 731 54 KÖPING
Mobil: 072-305 55 40

Valberedning
Vakant

Köping kommun:

Anhörigkonsulenter:

Lena Lövgren Mobil: 073-699 60 54
E-post: lena.lovgren@koping.se
Åsa Persson Tel: 0221-251 08
E-post: asa.person@koping.se

Demensteamet:

Tel. 0221-258 85 telefontid vardagar 8.00-9.00

Linda Jakobsson
Specialistsjuksköterska/samordnare
E-post: linda.jakobsson@koping.se
Therese Jakobsson
Arbetsterapeut E-post: therese.jakobsson1@koping.se
Eva Saaw
Kvalitetschef (SAS) E-post: eva.saaw@koping.se

Malin Svakko
Medicinskt ansvarig sjuksköterska (MAS)
E-post: malin.svakko@koping.se
Bli medlem Ge en gåva Upp
Telefonrådgivning 0485 - 375 75